|JCU Home Page >    About JCU    |    Mission    |    Academics     |     Campus Life    |    Athletics    |    Alumni    |
JCU Home >> Applied Ethics Home >> Contact Us



   
 
 
 

Contact Us

Program in Applied Ethics
John Carroll University

Dolan Center of Science, Rm: W-205
20700 North Park Boulevard
University Heights, Ohio 44118



Earl Spurgin, Director
E-mail: espurgin@jcu.edu
Telephone: 216-397-4764

Tanesha Lee, Secretary
E-mail: tlee@jcu.edu
Telephone: 216-397-1971

 

Advisory Board

Matt Berg (HS) mberg@jcu.edu

Lauren Bowen (PO) bowen@jcu.edu

Lindsay Calkins (EC) calkins@jcu.edu

Rebecca Drenovsky (BL) rdrenovsky@jcu.edu

Beth Martin (PS) martin@jcu.edu

Maryclaire Moroney (EN) mmoroney@jcu.edu

David Wong (Business Office) dwong@jcu.edu

 

John Carroll University, University Heights, OH 44118  |  (216) 397-4294  | (888) 335-6800 (toll-free)   |  (216) 397-4981 (fax)