Skip to main content

Who we are and what we do:

U Club is a student-run organization that plans and implements fun, diverse events on and off campus!  Our main focus is to provide opportunities for student engagement and building community through social and late night events.  Some of our popular on campus events include the Welcome Back Concert, bingo nights, movie nights, Streak the Center, pop-up programs & craft nights. We also enjoy taking students off campus for Guardians games, Cavs games, rock climbing, and even Halloweekends at Cedar Point. There is something for everyone with the U Club!

Follow us on Instagram @jcu_uclub

 

Major Events Coordinators:
Emma Kosicek, ekosicek23@jcu.edu
Evan Welsh, ewelsh23@jcu.edu

Fan Support Liaison:
Morgan Anderson, manderson25@jcu.edu

Communications Coordinator:
Madi Zelinski, mzelinski23@jcu.edu

Digital Marketing Coordinator:
Hannah Humphries, hhumphries24@jcu.edu

Recruitment & Retention Coordinator:
Maggie Paul, mpaul23@jcu.edu

Event Coordinators:
Allison Burrows, aburrows24@jcu.edu
Emily Wirbel, ewirbel24@jcu.edu
Flora Frieden, ffrieden24@jcu.edu
Jenna Kelly, jkelly25@jcu.edu
Jo Schierloh, jschierloh24@jcu.edu
Maia Echols, mechols25@jcu.edu
Mallory Dunlap, mdunlap25@jcu.edu

Calling all students!

Are you interested in getting more involved on campus? U Club is always seeking Team Members!

Please fill out our Google Form or contact Maggie Paul (mpaul23@jcu.edu) with questions.

Are you interested in getting more involved on campus? Would you like to gain leadership experience through a paid position on campus? This is the opportunity for you!

Applications coming soon! Available positions include: