Skip to main content

JCU currently offers 12 recognized club sports. For more information about each club, please contact the student officer listed below. For general questions about JCU club sports, please email clubsports@jcu.edu.

Basketball (M)
Keon Howard
kxhoward23@jcu.edu

Basketball (W)
Ashley McCall
amccall23@jcu.edu

Cheer
Emily Masluk
emasluk23@jcu.edu

Dance
Erin Nagle
enagle23@jcu.edu

Esports
Andrew Chiappetta
achiappetta25@jcu.edu

Ice Hockey
Clay Gazdak
cgazdak24@jcu.edu

Rugby (M)
Nathan Speelman
nspeelman23@jcu.edu

Rowing
Theresa Buda
tbuda23@jcu.edu

Sailing
TBD
clubsports@jcu.edu

Tennis
Nick Mecca
nmecca23@jcu.edu

Volleyball (M)
Evan Cianciolo
ecianciolo23@jcu.edu

Volleyball (W)
Bridget Wazevich
bwazevich23@jcu.edu

These resources will be posted as they are completed.

Want to join or start a JCU Club Sport or obtain more information, but don't know where to begin? If so, please contact the Director of Recreation, Matt Clark (cclark@jcu.edu).

There are many ways to support John Carroll University and--at the heart of all our fundraising--our students. If you are interested in contributed gifts of any kind to a JCU club sport, please contact JCU University Advancement at 800-736-2586 or giving@jcu.edu. For other ways you can support JCU Club Sports, please contact the Director of Recreation, Matt Clark (cclark@jcu.edu).