Skip to main content

Airport Parking

CLE Fast Park & Relax & CLE Park Place (Company Code: 0550207)
Marie Faragone, Representative
216.265.0500
mfaragone@thefastpark.com

Enrollment Link

Requires Parking Card from Vendor (Dual facility card). The Frequent Parker Card now works at both CLE Fast Park & Relax and CLE Park Place. Your free days can be used at either facility, regardless of where they were earned! Current members do not need to re-apply because their card has been automatically updated.

CLE Fast Park & Relax Parking 
18899 Snow Road, Brook Park, OH 44142

CLE Park Place Parking
18951 Snow Road, Brook Park, OH  44142

Car Rental

Enterprise & National Car Rental
NEW: Faculty/Staff should use their Pcard for all rentals!

Nicklis A. Fienga, JCU Account Manager
nicklis.a.fienga@ehi.com
440.463.1775

Cleveland Hts. Branch (Only this location accepts Direct Billing for Student Organizations)
Zachary Cossack, Branch Manager
3200 Mayfield Rd., Cleveland Hts., OH 44118
216-397-7600
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/deeplinkmap.do?bid=028&refId=JOHNCARR

Florist

Flowerville (Accepts Departmental Orgn Numbers)
Michael Day
216.932.7550
flowerville216@aol.com

Hotel 

Hyatt Place Cleveland/Legacy Village (Rate $115/night)
Anna King, Director of Sales & Marketing
216.382.3350 (main)
216.413.5274 (direct)
anna.king@hyatt.com
www.clevelandlyndhurst.place.hyatt.com
(The Link above will auto-populate or corporate code, but if you are not using it, our discount code is:  91820)

 

Courtyard by Marriott Cleveland Beachwood (Rate $129/night & Rate code: JCUA)
Marie Wimberly, Director of Sales 

216.765.1900 (main)

216.450.3303 (direct)

marie.wimberly@marriott.com

http://deals.marriott.com/courtyard/usa/oh/beachwood/johncarroll

Imprinted Items & Ad-Specialty Items

Mirror Promos (Accepts Departmental Orgn Numbers)
Aubrey Cocklin
330.418.8497
aubrey@mirrorpromos.com

Website: http://www.mirrorpromos.com

Red Bird Promotions (formerly the Logo Shop by Stuart Company)
Dan Murphy
216.233.2665
dan@redbirdpromotions.com
Temp Website: http://www.redbirdpromotions.com/

Office Supplies

Staples Business Advantage (Customer ID: 1008758det)
Rod Thomasson, Senior Account Manager
407.475.4581
rod.thomasson@staples.com
http://www.staplesadvantage.com

Shredding Services

InfoShred
Terry Medlar/Yvette Hinkle
216.663.8910
yvette@infoshredohio.net
http://www.infoshred.net

Soft Drinks & Bottled Water

Coca-Cola
The University has an exclusivity agreement in that all soft drinks (including bottled water – Dasani)  that are sold, served, or distributed on campus must be a Coke product, unless otherwise noted.
Bill Jastrzembski
216.378.7471
bjastrzembski@abarta.com