Skip to main content

Dr. Bonnie Gunzenhauser, Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: 216-397-4207
Email: bgunzenhauser@jcu.edu

Dr. Rebecca Drenovsky, Interim Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: 216-397-4370
Email: rdrenovsky@jcu.edu

Dr. R. Todd Bruce, Assistant Provost for Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
Phone: 216-397-1600
Email: rbruce@jcu.edu
Webpage: Assessment
Webpage: Institutional Effectiveness

Carole M. Krus, Research Compliance Administrator
Phone: 216-397-1527
Email: ckrus@jcu.edu
Webpage: Research

Mary Jo Levand, Grant Administrator
Phone: 216-397-1964
Email: mlevand@jcu.edu
Webpage: Research

Maria O’Connor, Director, Institutional Research
Phone: 216-397-4268
Email: moconnor@jcu.edu
Webpage: Institutional Effectiveness

Eileen E. Egan, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 216-397-4370
Email: eegan@jcu.edu

Liz Krogman, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 216-397-4207
Email: ekrogman@jcu.edu