Skip to main content
  • The William J. and Honore M. Selhorst Award provides funding to a junior philosophy major for his/her senior year.
  • The Casey Bukala, S.J., Award recognizes a graduating senior for excellence in philosophy.
  • The Paul Johnson, S.J., Award recognizes distinctive achievement in philosophy by a graduating senior.
  • The David Matthew Bonnot Award recognizes and funds a graduating senior who intends to pursue graduate studies in philosophy.