Skip to main content

About Us 

The JCU Center for Career Services is located in the Mastrantoni Family Student Success Commons in Grasselli Library.

  • We are open Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm.
  • Evening hours by appointment only, please call 216.397.4237 to arrange.
  • Virtual appointments available.

Students

Students can make appointments with Career Advisors and Peer Advisors through Handshake.

Alumni

Alumni can make appointments through Handshake if they have an account or by calling 216.397.4237.

Please stop by, call us at 216.397.4237, or email us at careerservices@jcu.edu any time you have a question.

Stay in touch with us:

Our Staff

Nikki Marzano- Director of Career Services

Nikki Marzano

Director
nmarzano@jcu.edu
216.397.4431

Sue Grazia- Assistant Director- Employer Relations

Sue Grazia '87

Assistant Director-Employer Relations
sgrazia@jcu.edu
216-397-4236
 

Logan Vess, Assistant Director- Academic Internships

Logan Vess

Assistant Director – Academic Internships
Instructor- Department of Counseling
lvess@jcu.edu 
216.397.4433

 

Tainne Dallas-Career Advisor

Tainne Dallas '18, '21G

Assistant Director - CAS Professional Development Program
tdallas@jcu.edu 
216.397.4435
 

Nicki Grimes-Career Advisor

Nicki Grimes

Career Advisor
ngrimes@jcu.edu
216.397.4238

 

Mary Ellen Riley- Assistant Director of Communications

Mary Ellen Riley '16

Assistant Director-Communications
mriley@jcu.edu
216.397.1676

Roseanne Kadas, Administrative Assistant

Roseanne Kadas

Administrative Assistant
rkadas@jcu.edu 
216.397.4432

 

2022-2023 Peer Advisors

Amanda Jarrell Headshot

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Jarrell
Senior
Psychology Major

 

Shannon Hassel Headshot

Shannon Hassel
Junior
I/O Psychology Major

 

Erin Andreucci Headshot

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Andreucci
Junior
Communications Major

Lauren Dondero Headshot

 

 

 


Lauren Dondero
Senior
Management & Human Resources

 

2022-2023 Marketing Interns

Carly DeArmit Headshot

 

 

 

 

 

Carly DeArmit
Senior
Communication Major

Hannah Humphries Headshot

 

 

 

 



Hannah Humphries
Junior
Marketing Major